Thursday, September 1, 2016

2016 Children's Book Illustrators Group Postcard

All Images are © copyrighted by the individual artists

Ta Dah! The 2016 CBIG Postcard. The front features 35 member illustrators and hints at the variety of illustration styles among our membership. The back of the card lists all 2016 members. Please visit to view more of our art.

Illustrators on the front of the card. From left to right, starting from the top row:

Row 1: Patricia Keeler, Diana Ting Delosh, Lisa Falkenstern, Melissa Iwai, Susie Lee Jin

Row 2: Cathleen Thole-Daniels, Karen Romagna, Donna Miskend, Claire Lordon, Mike Ciccotello

Row 3: Stephanie Ruble, Drue Wagner, Betsy Franco Feeney, Jason Kirschner, Deborah Cuneo

Row 4: Madonna Davidoff, Annina Luck Wildermuth, Annie Zygarowicz, Barbara Willcox DiLorenzo, Sharon Holm

Row 5: Vicky Rubin, Christine Mix, Sara Kahn, Amalia Hoffman, Lisa Cinelli

Row 6: T. T.  Tyler, Jennifer Merz, Marie McCann, Roberta M. Rivera, H. Ruth Karpes

Row 7: Allyn Howard, Suzanne Morris, Yuko Katakawa, Kimberly Rose Batti, Kristine Lombardi

Check out our
2016 COLOR Illustration Directory
2016 BLACK & WHITE Illustration Directories
in the sidebar 
or download from our website at

No comments: